Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » General Discussion » Soul Retrieval

Post subject: Could Soul Retrivial help me with this ?
 Post Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 5:31 pm 

Good day. I am newbie here. Warm greetings to all :)

I am just wondering, can Soul retrivial help me with overcoming my trauma in which I astral projected myself into my Soul chamber , where I met my higher Self and when we looked into each other's eyes I was suddenly "sealed" within some wooden box with chains crossed around it.

It happened while I was extremenly high cause of marijuana.

Since this day of trauma, I lost my connection to the Self completely.
I also lost memories of my past and everything related to my Spirit ( We used to talk via telepathy )

I've been without emotions and thoughts for over 9 months now. Every day is just in vain. I don't remember my experiences since they have no meaning to me. Everything is so meaningless.

I can not recieve nor give Love or anyother emotions.
I am like hollow without soul.

What to do ?

Love to ya all

Post subject: Re: Could Soul Retrivial help me with this ?
 Post Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 5:57 pm