Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » General Discussion » Shamanism

Post subject: Animal Spirit?
 Post Posted: Wed Mar 11, 2009 4:29 pm 

Hello I am new to shamanism and I need a little help.Can someone please tell me how can I contact my power animal?

Post subject:
 Post Posted: Wed Mar 11, 2009 5:13 pm 

a few of many ways that have been on my path.
Get a natural membrane drum and get it singing. Never "beat" the drum. If you work the drum 3 times a week. Let it flow. Get a natural drum in your life. Live with it. Honor it. Take care of it. Get with the beat of the great creator of life; not clocks.
Study truth and do not be allowed to be distracted.
Watch very little or no telivision. Stay away from modern music.
These distractions are there to fill your mind full of trash, to keep you from being what you were meant to be. useless distractions cause much damage to humanity, your humanity.
Wake up.
Train yourself to remember your "dreams".
You wre born in captivity. You can break free of the great deception.
But first you must realize that there is one.
Question everything you have ever been taught or told your whole life.
Relook at it all.
And don't take things to serious. And the way to do that is to;
get rid of fear.
Think it all the way through. And you can get rid of it.
If you live in modern society, you have been ridden hard and it may be time to realize the saddle and blinders that have been on and in you since birth.
Very few people ever come to realization.
It is denial right into the ground.
Just for you to ask such a question is extraordinary.
To say the least.
And from here there are thousands of rabbit holes that lead to nowhere.
Look in EVERY rabbit hole. be careful how deep you go down.
Many are traps.
Most all are traps that tell you they know the way.

Post subject:
 Post Posted: Thu Mar 12, 2009 1:05 pm