Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » General Discussion » Shamanic Journeys

Post subject: Voices of the Earth
 Post Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2014 6:26 pm 

Dear Forum user,
I'm a 49 old Social worker from Germany and want to tell you about my spiritual experiences in recent years. Sorry about my bad English. I was very lazy at school.

Mother Earth shows me two easy Dream Journeys to come in contact to her (or him for some people). And ask me two share this techniques with other people.
The reason why, will become very clear if you read about one of my first Dream Journeys, where she used the shape of a unicorn to come in contact to me:

The unicorn appears cramped, its black reins pulled far too strictly by an invisible rider. Its head is pulled to the chest, it is in pain. It wants to defend itself, but is forced to turn anti-clockwise. Then it rears up: once, twice. The first time was in the past, the great flood of our writings. The second time will take place in spring of 2014, even before summer solstice.
“I’m going to change. I don’t want to kill any people with it. They can leave or stay. But they have to adapt to my changes.”
The rearing will continue until 2015.
Our civilization will need three years to reorganize.
Many people will escape to the middle of Germany.

The unicorn asked me explicitly to pass the way I come in contact to her to other people, so that they can form an own opinion for themselves. A detailed Dream Journey Instruction you will find on my homepage: www.danuih.de (english Version).

Urgent people and persons who do not like the picture of the unicorn, will find a short way to come in contact to our planetary consciousness here:

Make 25 knots in a white cord.
Place the cord to a circle.
Visualize our blue planet inside this circle.
Jump in your imagination through the circle.
Express your respect to our earth.
Ask: 'How you will change?'

Go the same way back, you come from.