Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » General Discussion » Shamanic Journeys

Post subject: Spiritual Emergency
 Post Posted: Sat Dec 19, 2009 6:46 am 

Hello from Denmark.

Can anyone explain this?
About 4 years ago I came into a spiritual emergency and "travelled" to a teepee where I got healed from an old medicine man and a woman?
I was literally on the floor for 12 days and I didn’t eat and I lost 8 kgs?? Don’t know the weight in us? It was like I was reborn and I faced a lot of ego issues....? Afterwards I felt really good about myself, but entering the real world was very difficult because suddenly I could see people’s egos everywhere and understood that I have a "mission"
I have educated myself in "Peak States and whole hearted healing" which is similar to a lot of Shamanistic healing methods. You can goggle "Peak States therapy modalities "So today I work as a therapist/healer???
I seem to know what is wrong with people. And after my Spiritual Emergency I seem to have developed my clairvoyant skills.
But somehow something in me is not finished and I have over the last 2 years been "sick" in my soul.

I have gone back to my "Indians" to try pay back the healing I got from them and also to ask for advice?
I was told patience??
Sometimes I get so devastated over the world we are living in and the way people treat each other and I know I cannot "save the world"
I know there is no way back, but sometimes I’m afraid to get crazy of reflecting over all of this?

`What is the place i go to?
The man and the woman? Who are they? Is it all in my imagination??
Can you give me some piece of advice how to approach it and to help them? And where do I go??
Is it a past life?
I want to help people over their ego issues.
It sure has given me peace in my soul.
Do you know how I can use this for every person’s highest benefit?

And at the same time not feel so restless between the worlds.
In the teepee I feel so safe and peaceful.