Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » General Discussion » Shamanic Journeys

Post subject: My second journey.. feedback please
 Post Posted: Sat Jul 09, 2011 8:15 pm 

Hello Everyone ,

I'm new to this and actually this is my first post here :)

I decided to go the lower world for my second shamanic journey to look for my power animal so I landed on top of a temple I wasn’t in very deep trance so didn’t have enough relaxation to fully land next to it so I imagined a stairs taking me slowly down.. when I went down it was like dogs fighting and things were a bit weird right away I entered the temple in search , surprisingly found it empty I didn’t find my power animal inside so I decided to look around the temple and wait a little but with no significant help !

I said I’ll go again to the power animal that I met in my first journey the upper world...but then when I decided to go back on stairs , like something came up and shouted wait , so I got down and there was an eagle on a tree ,I asked him are you my power animal and it shook its head in a way I didn’t understand .. Then I asked were you here with me since a long time?