Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » General Discussion » Shamanic Help

Post subject: How does someone know if they are a Shaman?
 Post Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2011 12:14 am 

I ask this question because i have some wild experiences.
I can look at, what we call the sky. While looking at it specs of multi-coloured light will appear. These specs are one part of a greater vision and past this sight. I find lines connecting all the specs of moving light. Creating structures of not only geometry but all sorts of beings and shapes.
Other times the very clouds will take on such mastered peices of expression. Scenes of city scapes, military campaigns, words, animals and it doesn't stop there. the Complexity and realism of the projections is life like. Life like to the extend if it is an animal or person it breathes and blinks and moves!
Now it doesn't stop here, the same light i can see that on my self. There has been times where my friends have seen my skin change colour and even stretch and seem to phase out. They have seen lines appear upon my skin moving all about. They have also seen what looked like cuniform letters. Its times like this when my skin can appear pixelated and freely flowing.
Its also not uncommon at these times for eyes to appear in the air all around me.
All these occurences happen with the presence of awareness in the top of my head and a sense of either a pushing out or a pushing in reaching and extending well beyond my self. Other happenings like this awareness are the centre of my forehead as well as the back of my heart and throat. Depending on the moment any experience is accompinanied by one of the above mentioned internal/external sensations.

Would this make me a shaman? or what the heck..

There is alot more than i have mentioned going on as well.

Post subject: Re: How does someone know if they are a Shaman?
 Post Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2011 3:41 pm 

Do you do drugs?

Post Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2011 11:01 pm 

Yes