Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » General Discussion » Shamanic Healing

Post subject: Long Distance Shamanic Healing
 Post Posted: Fri Aug 31, 2007 11:40 am 

I am not a professional healer. I don't have an office and I charge money and I only attempt healing work when heart and spirit move me...and yet over the years working with my helping spirits and allies from time to time I have had very positive results from long distance healing work. By long distance I essentially mean simply that the patient is not physically present with me at the time that I do the shamanic work instead sometimes they are across town and sometimes thousands of miles away.

Anyone else had much experience in this area? With what results? Thanks, Dennis

Post subject:
 Post Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 1:47 pm 

I also do long distance healing, although I prefer to be physically with the client. When I do long distance work, I also incorporate Reiki. With Reiki, I create the bridge to work with someone. I have seen success in everything from soul retrievals to depossessions. Good luck with your practice.

Blessings,
Karen

Post subject:
 Post Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 8:52 pm 

I've done extractions and soul retrievals and a number of other techniques over the past 20 some years but my greatest success against major physical disease (cancer) has to date been by via 'surgery' in non-ordinary reality (NOR) on the patient's body aided of course by my helping spirits. Sort of like I suppose remote psychosurgery done in NOR. Disease appears (to me) as a beautiful queen and a legion of her little red ants...all strangely of magnificent beauty. Dennis

Post subject:
 Post Posted: Mon Nov 05, 2007 3:02 pm 

I do quite a lot of this kind of work - basically, my "deal" with the universe is, I make myself available to do any shamanic work required of me, and I more or less get a roof over my head... :D