Tell a friend
Print version

POST ID: 6514

+ Shamanic Marketing 101: How to Run a (Successful) Webinar (FREE) +

+ Shamanic Marketing 101: How to Run a (Successful) Webinar (FREE) +

Region: West
Location: Online (link sent with registration)
Email: carrie@shamanforhire.com
Website: http://www.shamanforhire.com/marketing-webinar

Description:

If you've been looking to get into teaching online classes or one-time webinars, this free 1-hour online workshop is the one for you.

WHEN: Thursday, June 16 @ 12PM PST | 2PM CST | 3PM EST
WHERE: Online link sent with registration

This online workshop will help you determine how to:

1. Choose a winning topic and title.
2. Choose the right webinar / online class software.
3. Fill your course with students.
4. Create meaningful content for the presentation.
5. Manage the technology successfully.
6. Follow up with materials and touchpoints.

Come join us for a fun, lively presentation with Q&A at the end.

Presenter: Carrie Bancroft, Shamanic Marketer

REGISTER NOW (see link in Website section, above)


Friend's Email:*

Separate many emails with a comma.

Your name:*


Your Email:*


Comments:(optional)

The link to the listing will be added to this message.