Tell a friend
Print version

POST ID: 5559

Free Teleclass: The Attractor Factor: How To Make A Winning First Impression in 8 Seconds or Less

Region: Nationwide
Location: Your Phone Line
Email: info@healersworkshop.com
Website: http://healersworkshop.com/teleclass

Description:

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
11:00AM - 12:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
1:00 - 2:00PM Central (Chicago)
2:00 - 3:00PM Eastern (New York)

The Healer's Workshop was founded by Shamanic Practitioner Kimberly Errigo of Santa Cruz, CA. We help holistic practitioners with everything needed to build a successful business

Is your personal brand bland? Every successful professional knows the importance of those first few moments of contact and, more importantly, they know how critical it is to make them memorable. This engaging presentation is for you if you find yourself being overlooked or going unnoticed despite your great work….and sometimes, you feel like the world’s best kept secret.

You can register by clicking on the website address above.

Learn more about The Healer's Workshop at http://healersworkshop.com/


Friend's Email:*

Separate many emails with a comma.

Your name:*


Your Email:*


Comments:(optional)

The link to the listing will be added to this message.